Were you imaginary? Why would I ask? Obviously😒

Kinda puzzled about that.
Besides if you ever wonder who in the world would never give up on you, remember that you just need a person to appreciate the rare qualities you possess.

You are that person I would love to sit on the rooftop and count the stars and talk about what not.

You gentlemen, you are perfect, imperfectly perfect.
Your flaws are to be admired not criticised.
Everything about you is true, so real, that you are.

Yes, true it was all in my fantasy, and my readers I dare not ask him, “where are you now?”
Seems like things fade away even before I live in the moment.

13 thoughts on “Were you imaginary? Why would I ask? Obviously😒

  1. Your post made me put a few thoughts down on this topic – I’ve wondered on how females see their imaginary male.
    Piece is called ‘Perfection – Su Forma

    Thank you x

    Like

Leave a Reply

